Fridays After Five

Fridays After Five Line-Up

5:30pm until 8:30pm
nTelos Wireless Pavilion on the Downtown Mall in Charlottesville, VA
Fridays After Five is a FREE concert series

APRIL 17-SEPTEMBER 11, 2015

Fridays After Five, presented by Bud Light, continues to be Charlottesville’s favorite live concert series. 2015 will be the 28th year of free live music and fun.  The first event will kick off at the nTelos Wireless Pavilion on April 17th and will run each Friday thereafter ending on September 11. Each week volunteers work the concessions on behalf of a variety of local non-profits who share in the proceeds, which raises tens of thousands of dollars to support their work in our community. The spring and summer schedule features local artists of myriad musical styles; there is something for everyone! Unwind Friday evenings at this fabulous and FREE Charlottesville institution.

UPCOMING FRIDAYS AFTER FIVE CONCERTS

Fri, Apr 24, 2015

Second Draw

with John Wyant

More Info
Free Show
Fri, May 1, 2015

The Pollocks

with Bubba Rose

More Info
Free Show
Fri, May 8, 2015

American Aquarium

with Kendall Street Company

More Info
Free Show
Fri, May 15, 2015

Adrian Duke

with Born Crooked

More Info
Free Show
Fri, May 22, 2015

The Bootsie Daniels Band

with Moon

More Info
Free Show
Fri, May 29, 2015

Abbey Road

with Kairos Effect

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Jun 5, 2015

The Gladstones

with Rockafellers Acoustic

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Jun 12, 2015

Superunknown

with Disco Risque

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Jun 19, 2015

Lord Nelson

with Circus Mutt

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Jun 26, 2015

The Kokomotions

with Tom Robbins & Fulton Patrick

More Info
Free Show
Fri, Jul 3, 2015

Keith Morris & The Crooked Numbers

with Her Checkered Past

More Info
Free Show

Special thanks to our sponsors who make these free events possible:

nTelos Wireless

Bud Light

Pepsi

Newsplex

C-Ville Weekly

Charlottesville Radio Group

Allen, Allen, Allen, & Allen

Close